Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Waters

David Waters

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Waters
"Filed a claim on Tuesday Morning crack windshield Tuesday afternoon glass company called schedule an appointment for replacement the very next day I have never had any issues with this office they are a great team to work with k e c i a help me on this claim and Christian has helped me on my other claims through State Farm again this office has been the most efficient insurance office I've ever dealt with and you will always have a friendly smile"
Profile photo of sparky wilson

sparky wilson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sparky wilson
"Can’t brag enough on Lekecia that works in Jennifer Wymans State Farm office,she is a warm ray of sunshine that goes above and beyond her normal job duties to help solve the problem,she possess a cheerful attitude and always so friendly and willing to help"
Profile photo of mary jaggers

mary jaggers

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary jaggers
"Kecia Mcdowel was phenomenal with my insurance quotes and very very sweet and friendly!! I definitely had a very good appt with her today!!"
Profile photo of Darron Harris

Darron Harris

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darron Harris
"Gotta give props to my girl Kecia at State Farm she hooked my daughter and I with a good affordable plane. Thanks Ms Kecia much love for you 🚗🚘🏠"
Profile photo of Pam Ellison

Pam Ellison

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Ellison
"Christian has been an amazing helper and been there every time I need anything. She's amazing. TY"
Profile photo of Lauren Bowman

Lauren Bowman

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Bowman
"Lekecia is absolutely wonderful! She has answers to all of my questions and always friendly! If you need assistance with your State Farm Insurance Lekecia is your girl!"
Profile photo of Jason Lowe

Jason Lowe

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lowe
"I went in for a quote be for insurance couldn't afford it right off be able to afford it and get it in a couple weeks the agent that I talk to her name is kecia she will do anything in her way to help you out"
Profile photo of Kaycen Jewell

Kaycen Jewell

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaycen Jewell
"Love them! They always make sure to call back if they can’t get to you right away, and they are quick to make changes for you and offer discounts ☺️"
Profile photo of Melissa Goldsmith

Melissa Goldsmith

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Goldsmith
"They are great to work with I definitely recommend they are great to work with I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Candra Paul

Candra Paul

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candra Paul
"Kecia really goes out of her way to help you, she is really sweet and easy to work with. I would highly recommend working with her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tony Walters

Tony Walters

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Walters
"A1 service always, Kecia has helped me and my whole family with excellent service, I wouldn't go anywhere else for insurance!"
Profile photo of Sarah Barker

Sarah Barker

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Barker
"LeKecia is always kind, thorough, and very informative. She was a great addition to the Jennifer Wyman - State Farm Team."
Profile photo of Shannon Ellis

Shannon Ellis

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Ellis
"Lekecia is always exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! I’m so grateful for our local State Farm!"
Profile photo of Karol Madison

Karol Madison

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karol Madison
"Lekecia McDowell is a gem!! She try’s her best to find you the best quote that works with your budget!!! She super sweet, friendly, polite!! Wish all agents was as easy to work with!! Thank you Lekecia!! You’re amazing!!"
Profile photo of Casey Logsdon

Casey Logsdon

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Logsdon
"Jennifer went above and beyond with helping me fully understand my options and took the time to answer all of my questions. I am glad to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of Shannon Lush

Shannon Lush

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lush
"I would like to say Lakisha goes way beyond to help with insurance needs and they give the best quotes for all types if insurance."
Profile photo of Rhonda Bowman

Rhonda Bowman

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Bowman
"Lekecia McDowell is wonderful! She is always friendly, helpful and goes out of her way to provide answers to all of my questions! Thankful for State Farm!"
Profile photo of amber prewitt

amber prewitt

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amber prewitt
"Kecia, does an amazing job, returns call promptly, and has always answered all questions that I have asked, she also helped me get the best rate for my car, motorcycle and home insurance. Would recommend State farm to anyone, especially the Munfordville branch."
Profile photo of Raye Heath

Raye Heath

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raye Heath
"Great company and awesome people"
Profile photo of Jacob Oldham

Jacob Oldham

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Oldham
"Kind and helpful people to get insurance."
Profile photo of Abby Rock

Abby Rock

July 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Abby Rock
"Horrible service. Failed to cancel rental insurance policy after informing them that I had moved. Very rude staff that consistently talk down to their customers. I would have paid more for a different insurance company just to escape having to work with them. I ended up working with KY Farm Bureau and got a better rate with a lot better customer service. 0/10 do not recommend."
Profile photo of Joshua Harkness

Joshua Harkness

May 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joshua Harkness
"Way over priced"
Profile photo of Elaina Eudy

Elaina Eudy

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elaina Eudy
"Jennifer goes above and beyond. I went to her today on a total loss of my vehicle.( I pay state farm for full coverage insurance.) I only had a rental for 6 days after they considered it a total loss. Leaving me stuck with nothing to drive. And I can't get a vehicle until they issued me payment. Today she made that happen for me. After her getting a run around. My payment is issued to me today. Thank you Jennifer have a blessed Thanksgiving."
Profile photo of Rikki Nesbitt

Rikki Nesbitt

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rikki Nesbitt
"This State Farm is the best Insurance company I ever been to. All the Staff are so nice and welcoming. They all Treat Their clients like family. They helped me Lower my insurance. And they work with you. Thank you so much Jennifer and your team for taking your time out and Going Above and Beyond. ❤"
Profile photo of Brad Hayes

Brad Hayes

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Hayes
"Jennifer is absolutely amazing! Truly could not ask for anyone better!"